Cathedral Chapter

 

Chapter Members 2020
​​

"The government of the Cathedral shall be vested in a Cathedral Chapter, which shall consist of the Bishop (ex officio with a vote), the Dean, and twelve (12) other members." (By-laws of Trinity Cathedral of the Diocese of Easton)

 

The Rt. Rev. Santosh K. Marray

bishop@dioceseofeaston.org

The Very Rev. Gregory L. Powell

greg@trinitycathedraleaston.com

Jim Adams

jadams8195@aol.com

Susan Bohaker

susan@bohaker.us

Cathy Cooper

coopercw@goeaston.net

Sally Crane

slcrane@midcoast.com

 

Vince Dongarra

vdongarra@gmail.com

Kelley Moran

kelleyk3927@gmail.com

Cindy Orban, Junior Warden

orban.cindy@gmail.com

Caddie Rankin

cputnamrankin2@washcoll.edu

Mark Tyx

marktyx90@gmail.com

 

Members-at-Large:

Lynn Freeburger, Christ Church, St. Michaels

lsfrebgr@bellatlantic.net

Charlotte Meyer, St. Paul's, Trappe

cmeyer@oceanconservancy.org

Kathleen Wise Ridley, Christ Church, Cambridge

grammykath@comcast.net

Visit

315 Goldsborough St.

Easton, MD  21601

 

Sunday Service Times at

8:00am and 10:15am

Call

T: 410-822-1931

© 2020 by

Trinity Cathedral