Cathedral Chapter


Chapter Members 2020

"The government of the Cathedral shall be vested in a Cathedral Chapter, which shall consist of the Bishop (ex officio with a vote), the Dean, and twelve (12) other members." (By-laws of Trinity Cathedral of the Diocese of Easton)


The Rt. Rev. Santosh K. Marray

The Very Rev. Gregory L. Powell

Jim Adams

Susan Bohaker

Cathy Cooper

Sally Crane


Vince Dongarra

Kelley Moran

Cindy Orban, Junior Warden

Caddie Rankin

Mark Tyx



Lynn Freeburger, Christ Church, St. Michaels

Charlotte Meyer, St. Paul's, Trappe

Kathleen Wise Ridley, Christ Church, Cambridge


315 Goldsborough St.

Easton, MD  21601


Sunday Service Times at

8:00am and 10:15am


T: 410-822-1931

© 2020 by

Trinity Cathedral